I'm sorry that it has taken me forever to post.....
Please pray for Stephanie!!! She had blood tests done today and tomorrow she has ultrasounds scheduled. Hopefully the dr. can figure out the problem and fix it!!! We should get results on Friday!
How about LOST..... man they just have to keep you watching! It's crazy!!! So who will get killed off??? Sawyer, Charlie, Desmond, or one of many of Miranda's extra's ? LOL!!!! Tune in next week when..... LOL....
Well, I still have to do laundry tonight so,
Goodnight fellow bloggers!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
don't even say Sawyer, Charlie or Desmond w/ killed off in the same sentence!!! An "extra" death would be acceptable! LOL How sad was that statement.
Miranda, you are too funny! And when it comes to Weds. nites..... we are way too LOST!
Post a Comment