Saturday, May 03, 2008

Rain.........

Well, I woke up this morning and it was a cloudy, gloomy day. They cancelled Dallas' baseball pictures, which will help me out. Now we don't have to be over there at 2:30! But, it just seemed to be a blah day! So, I decided to update my Blog! HA! Well, I signed on and guess what I read. Yep! My last Blog was about snow! IN MARCH!!! Well, guess what? This cloudy, rainy, gloomy day does not look so bad now!!!! :)

So, now I have to get ready to go buy Dallas some baseball pants that fit. By now most of you know he broke his finger! (we don't know how, he has about 3-5 different stories) He goes back to the orthopedist this Wednesday! Hopefully he can play ball again soon!

Preschool is crazy right now! We are getting ready for graduation! yay! The room is looking good but, man am I tired! I am also trying to get ready for another graduation! AHHHHH!!!

Then there is VBS! We are coloring the entire backdrop! Once again, AHHHH!!!

So, if it looks like I have pulled my hair out I probably have so, just pray for me! LOL.....

Well, Blogger buds.... take care and have a great rainy weekend! :)

2 comments:

Miranda said...

Snow...Rain....Yeah, I'll take the rain too! This is always the busiest time of year for you! I don't have much room to talk, but, remember to take some time for you and you'll get through it!! Steph's graduation should be easy. Just say, party at the Lindemans...food, fun....and watch the people pour in! LOL

CissaLynn said...

Hey girl!!! You BLOGGED!!!! WooHoo!!! :))
Yes, it was a gloomy, yucky, rainy day, but I am w/you and Emjaye.....I'll take the rain ANY day over snow!!!! lol!!! :) I had so much going on tho, that I didn't notice as much, so that was good! Sorry I missed the dinner, my aunt came into town, plus we have a million other things going on, so I couldn't come to Circleville. I know, I know.....it just wasn't the same w/out me!!!! :))) But.....at least you get to see me at preschool. You should feel sorry for everyone else who doesn't!!!! lolololololol!!!! Too funny!

How did testing go for Dallas and finals for Steph?!

Okay, I will see ya in the morn!!!
Love ya!!!!