Last night a couple of my friends took me to see the "New" Prirates! It was great.... I don't understand the people who did not like it! I liked it the best out of the three! Hopefully they will let the Saga continue.... It had lots of Girl Power! Lots of action! And of course we can't forget Humor! Of course, how could you go wrong with Orlando Bloom and Johnny Depp!! Thanks, Pam and Dee Dah for not letting me miss one Great Movie!!
We are going to be working this week to get our pool open! My goal is to be as dark as I was in that pic DeeDah had of me!lol....
Well, graduation is over!!! Now is time to gear up for VBS... If you want lots of fun for your kids, be sure not to miss...... Vacation Bible School at Pickaway Church of Christ.... It is June 18th - 22nd..... It is sure to make a Big Splash this year!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
We couldn't let you miss OPENING weekend of Pirates!!!! I think that was my favorite one yet! I came home and watched the repeat of the premier on the TV Guide Channel....Just a little more Pirate action for me Matee!
My new quote..."If it wasn't for the fish people"...LOL
VBS...YEAH!!!
Your pool...YEAH!!!
Hey, I was at the PIRATES movie last night,too. I didn't see you there. You all must have been sitting on the far SOUTH side of the theater. LOL I really liked it, and best of all, the people around us were really quiet and considerate.I still think the first was the best.
This movie makes me feel better about talking to myself!!
Good luck on VBS!
I think I would like the movie simply because of "Johnny!!!" I could watch him for a looooong, loooooong, time!!!!!! LOL!!! :)
VBS sounds soooo fun!!! I don't yet know if Jack's baseball season will be over in time or not! I would loooove to bring the boys!!!! :)
I can't wait for VBS! I know one three-year old little girl who is already so excited, and she can't hardly wait to be in "stesanie's" class! I can't wait to see her dancing and singing again this year. You know she will have to be up front again! :)
Hey, I just looked at your blog again and realized......... POOL!!!!!! LOL!!! :) So......are we invited over to swim 'cause I am on my way!!!!! :) LOL!!!! I totally forgot you guys had a pool!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!
LOL.... Heather you are too funny! Of course you are welcome.... You might wanna weight a few days, cause we are putting a new liner in..... right now it just has sand...no water.....LOL
Post a Comment